California NanoSystems Institute
CNSI
Text Size: A A A A

CNSI Staff

Frank Alcala
Building & Incubator Specialist
frank@cnsi.ucla.edu
Nikki Lin
Director, Special Projects & Services
nlin@cnsi.ucla.edu
Brian Benson
Director of Entrepreneurship & Commercialization
brian@cnsi.ucla.edu
Mike Lozano
Building Manager
mlozano@cnsi.ucla.edu
Rita Blaik, Ph.D.
Education Manager
rita@cnsi.ucla.edu
Sonia J. Luna
Executive Director
sluna@cnsi.ucla.edu
Pierre DeCastro
Loading Dock Manager
pierre@cnsi.ucla.edu
Elaine Morita
Education Program Coordinator
elaine@cnsi.ucla.edu
Deepee Gerringer
Executive Assistant to the Directors
deepee@cnsi.ucla.edu
Kareem Morris
IT Specialist
kareem@cnsi.ucla.edu
Kerry Harris
Shipping and Receiving Specialist
kerry@cnsi.ucla.edu
Kevin Quinonez
Events Manager
kevin@cnsi.ucla.edu
Angie Jun
Research & Innovation Associate
angie@cnsi.ucla.edu
Roxanne Rodillas
Academic/Staff Personnel
roxanne@cnsi.ucla.edu
Gina King
Senior Fund Manager
glk@cnsi.ucla.edu
Marc Roseboro
Media Producer
marc@cnsi.ucla.edu
Jeff Korerat
Manager of Financial Services
jkorerat@cnsi.ucla.edu
Jaya Vaswani
Fund Manager
jaya@cnsi.ucla.edu
Lucas Lee
Audio Visual & IT Manager
lucas@cnsi.ucla.edu